Kyoto Jazz Massive

229, London.

This event is for 18 and over - No refunds will be issued for under 18s.

Ticket type Cost (face value)? Quantity
GENERAL ADMISSION £30.25 (£27.50)

Handling and delivery fees may apply to your order  

More information about Kyoto Jazz Massive tickets

Direct from Japan

Kyoto Jazz Massive with the Echoes of a New Dawn Orchestra

+ support: DJ Snowboy

The genre-defying project, KYOTO JAZZ MASSIVE, founded by the OKINO brothers and revealed by Gilles Peterson, finally returns to the European stages after a 15 years hiatus, celebrating its 30th birthday with some fresh material and a brand new line up. Led by Shuya Okino and featuring the powerful Echoes Of A New Dawn Orchestra, spreading their unique cross-over vision from jazz-funk, broken beat to soulful house, cosmic grooves and everything in-between ! 

>> Line up :
Shuya OKINO (musical director, vocal, percussions)
Indy EKA (lead vocal)
Agyei OSEI (vocal)
Jean-Baptiste PALIES (drums)
Carel CLERIL (bass)
Eli FROT (keyboards)
Kevin LEBELLEC (guitar)
Olivier MICONI (trumpet, keys)
James MÜLLER (percussions)

An AGMP Concerts presentation.